FML Marketing Marbella

Testimonials and reviews.
VIEW ALL REVIEWS.

 

 

    review rating 5  FML Marketing created a beautiful website, brochure, facebook page and business card for our Bed & Breakfast. They are a creative, energetic and friendly team of people. Highly recommend their services!

    thumb Emmeline Vermassen
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Been with FML Marketing now for 6 month and their time and dedication is phenomenal. Running a different business where the normal tools are not always available is surely not an obstacle for FML Marketing. Ranking higher every month and increasing sales is a sure thing. Can highly recommend this company because they know what they are doing.

    thumb Hanne Kjaer
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  Due to service expansion we needed a new professional website within a short time frame. Quick delivery, stunning, modern website. Meets the expectations.

    thumb Do Schoonderwoerd
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent, knowledgeable marketing consultants. Quick to respond, very friendly and flexible team of professionals! Would definitely recommend this great team as an experts in web development and marketing!

    thumb Tigran G.
    2/11/2019

    review rating 5  FML helped us very effectively getting more online leads in the port of Estepona. Great Local SEO campaigns for real estate.

    thumb Easy Estepona
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  FML Marketing are a highly skilled and professional digital marketing agency that I can recommend to any company wanting to upgrade their online presence. Thank you FML Marketing for your recent web and corporate identity work! 5*

    thumb J C
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic team who comes up with professional and creative solutions on short notice and has helped us redesigning our website as well as designing our first company brochure. Super easy to communicate with and knows exactly whats important for a business to focus on when you want to be more visible online. As we are finishing up two projects now, we will soon go on with the next one. Of course with FML.

    thumb Pandora Homes
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic creative and technical team. Top quality production values for website, SEO, social media management, multilingual needs, online and print marketing. The best I’ve worked with. Thanks!

    thumb C Gibson
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  First class SEO service! We started an International SEO project in 2015. Within 6 months we ranked first page on more than 20 keywords. Since 2017 we also rolled out Search Engine Optimization for specific countries. We are satisfied with the SEO service in combination with Social Media management and content creation.

    thumb TenderTool Freight Sourcing
    2/24/2018

    review rating 5  FML helped us with a new website in 2017. Very good service and support. Also after the website was completed!

    thumb Fashion Plaza
    2/07/2018

Leave your Review now

Your opinion matters to us. Please take 1 minute to leave us feedback, add a rating, and review. Easy and online.

Use this link